Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Pelarhagen Göran pelarhagen@gmail.com
Wåhleman Helene helene@wahleman.se
Humalisto Sirpa sirpahumalisto@hotmail.com
Froby Andreas andreas.froby@liberalerna.se
Hellgren Birgit birgit_hellgren@hotmail.com
Siebert Peter energidoktorn@glocalnet.net
Barhoon Ali ali.barhoon@gmail.com
Jardetun Per per.jardetun@lorab.se
Johansson Lars lars.johansson@liberalerna.se
Lavin Owe owe.lavin@gmail.com
Vollmer Jens jensantonvollmer@gmail.com
Gunnahr Leif leif.gunnahr@telia.com
Spångberg Kenneth kesp46@gmail.com
Wolfbrandt Gunilla gunilla.wolfbrandt@bredband.net
Ribb Joakim joakim.ribb@officeitpartner.se
Nilsson Anita nilsson.anita@gmail.com
Viklund Ing-Marie ing-marie.viklund@botkyrka.se
Johansson Sofia sofia.johansson@live.se