Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Dayne Stefan stefan.dayne@botkyrka.se
Zino Ebtesam ebbe_power@hotmail.com
Vikström Eber
Frejman A Camilla frejman@acf.nu
Bchara Youssef youssefbshara@hotmail.com
Bethkinne Aday aday.kinne@live.se
Claesson Bo bo.claesson@barrviken.se
Zetterlund Nilsson Leena-Karie leena-karie@telia.com
Touma Sabri toumasabri@hotmail.com
Rydell Markus markus@rydell.nu
Aydin Yusuf batigol25@hotmail.com
El Khoury Aram aram.el.khoury@kristdemokraterna.se
Fendukly Samer samerfendukly@hotmail.com
Sertcanli Necati necati@storbyggen.se
Blom Caroline caroline.blom@botkyrka.se
Yanekian Ara drtadi@hotmail.com
Svensson Mary-Ann maryannsvensson@hotmail.com
Eriksson Donald donald.e52@bredband.net
Bergheden Charlotta charlotta.bergheden@hotmail.com
Nilsson Leif leif.l.nilsson@telia.com
Vakant