Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Antal personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Dayne Stefan stefan.dayne@botkyrka.se
Zino Ebtesam ebbe_power@hotmail.com
Vikström Eber
Frejman A Camilla frejman@acf.nu
Bchara Youssef youssefbshara@hotmail.com
Claesson Bo bo.claesson@barrviken.se
Zetterlund Nilsson Leena-Karie leena-karie@telia.com
El Khoury Aram aram_norsborg@msn.com
Aydin Yusuf yusuf.aydin@kristdemokraterna.se
Fendukly Samer samerfendukly@hotmail.com
Blom Caroline caroline.blom@botkyrka.se
Yanekian Ara drtadi@hotmail.com
Bethkinne Aday aday.kinne@live.se
Svensson Mary-Ann maryannsvensson@hotmail.com
Eriksson Donald donald.e52@bredband.net
Bergheden Charlotta charlotta.bergheden@hotmail.com
Sertcanli Necati necati@storbyggen.se
Nilsson Leif leif.l.nilsson@telia.com
Rydell Markus markus@rydell.nu
Danho Mariam mareet-ishak@hotmail.com
Balyeidhusa Ikoona Filippa Filippaikoona01@gmail.com
Vakant