Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rosensvärd Carl Gustaf legal@telia.com
Holmberg Lars lars.holmberg@sd.se
Granberg Östen osten.granberg@sd.se
Szubzda Kristoffer szubzda@bredband.net
Stenkvist Robert robert.stenkvist@sverigedemokraterna.se
Himmelving Sergius Peter spthimmelving@gmail.com
Holmberg Johan johan.m.holmberg@bahnhof.se
Nilsson Klas klas@securitymanager.se
Tuvell Inger lakrits16@gmail.com
Lejon Micael lejon.micke@gmail.com
Lekander Niklas niklas.lekander@sd.se
Degeräng Richard richarddegerang@gmail.com
Issakainen Lana lana.issakainen@bredband.net
Rosensvärd Anne anne.rosensvard@telia.com
Assaly Maroun marounassaly@gmail.com
Tuvell Alexandra alexandra.tuvell86@gmail.com
Maté Endre m.endre33@comhem.se
Inglot Martin martin.inglot@botkyrka.se
Möllerström Max max.mollerstrom@sd.se
Vakant
Brandin Rebecka beckah@mensa.se
Brandin Emil emil.brandin@sd.se
Szubzda Agnes Malgorzata szubzda.agnes@gmail.com