Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Grönberg Inger inger.gronberg@telia.com
Bulduk Deniz deniz.bulduk@botkyrka.se
Nordin Nobuoka Elisabeth elisabeth.nobuokanordin@botkyrka.se
Hedström Leif leif.hedstrom@comhem.se
Persson Myrna myrna.persson@botkyrka.se
Karlsson Christina snobben1974@yahoo.se
Gladh Niklas niklas.gladh@botkyrka.se
Kader Rahand rahand.kad@gmail.com
Forsberg Oskar oskar.forsberg1999@gmail.com
Ihsan Salih Altahhan Yousif altahhany@hotmail.com
Viktor Kim viktorkim@ymail.com
Khan Liaquat Ali liaquat.khan64@hotmail.com
Jin James xiaoyu436@hotmail.com
Falck Åsa asa@asacharlottafalck.se
Nobuoka Isak isak.nobuoka@gmail.com
Hellsing Lisa lisa.hellsing@gmail.com
Magnusson Yvonne yvonne.magnusson1@comhem.se
Altjewa Asiah asiah.altjewa@gmail.com