Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Amelin Kerstin kerstin.amelin@botkyrka.se
Uzunel Bekir bekir.uzunel@skrbyra.se
Brundin Monica brundinmonica1958@gmail.com
Molin Storbjörk Andrea andrea@storbjork.se
Carlson Pia carlsonpia@hotmail.com
Alkstål Johan email@johanalkstal.com
Pemer Anders anders@pemer.net
Olsson Folke olsson.folke@telia.com
Guzmán Riquelme Juan juanguzman@bredband.net
Anderson Ronnie bajenmajen@hotmail.com
Einarsson Mats mats.einarsson@botkyrka.se
Charoensong Tara p.t.charoensong@gmail.com
Rasmussen Yrsa yrsapyrsa@gmail.com
Kristoffersson Anna anna.kristoffersson099@gmail.com
Normasdotter Marit 65marit@gmail.com
Karlsson Therese tussan65@hotmail.com
Altarabishi Khaled khaled.altarabishi86@gmail.com
Österberg Samira samra006@hotmail.com
Andersson-Tay Fredrik fredrik.andersson1@botkyrka.se
Dahlstrand Kamiyasu Ivan ivan@ivanssmedja.se
Jon-And Erik erikjonand@gmail.com