Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Tullingepartiet (TUP)

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fredriksson Andreas ao.fredriksson@icloud.com
Hansen Michael miha0707@gmail.com
Börjel Per per.borjel@gmail.com
Jägemalm Camilla camilla.jagemalm@tullingepartiet.se
Widercrantz Carl carl.widercrantz@tullingepartiet.se
Nakamura Lindholm Karin karinnaka@hotmail.com
Asplund Gunn-Lis gunnlis.asplund@gmail.com
Carlson Estrada Nils-Bertil nbce40@yahoo.se
Marmlind Anna anna@marmlind.se
Teste Staffan teste@bildombudsmannen.se
Lind Therese therese.lind@tullingepartiet.se
Rolf Bertil bertilirolf@gmail.com
Ahlinder Fredrik fredrik.ahlinder@tullingepartiet.se
Norrgård Ewa ewa.norrgrd@hotmail.com
Forsman Roland roland.forssman@telia.com
Zethraeus Margareta mimmi_zet@yahoo.se
Markie Ghareb Pia piamarkieghareb@gmail.com
Ilomäki Rita rita.ilomaki@hotmail.com
Norrgård Josefin josefin.norrgrd@hotmail.com
Asplund Dag dag.l.asplund@telia.com
Wagner Christian christian@lightcare.nu
Tikkanen Fogelberg Lena lenatikkanen3@gmail.com
Thorén Anders anders.thoren@tullingepartiet.se
Savolainen Minna minna.savolainen@perituslogistics.fi
Karlsson Thomas thomaskarlsson1952@gmail.com
Edman Kerstin kerstinedman02@gmail.com
Mrdjen Mihajlo ckomi25@hotmail.com
Nordberg Sture sture.r.nordberg@gmail.com
Westerberg Mats westerberg99@gmail.com
Ljung Janna Janna.ljung@softronic.se
Mörkfors Gunnel gunnel.morkfors@live.se
Ahlinder Johanna johannaahlinder@hotmail.com
Haraldstad Roy haraldstadroy@gmail.com
Lundberg Kjell Ivar 08kizura80@gmail.com
Högberg Ove ove.hogberg@outlook.com
Wagner Eleonore eleonore@lightcare.nu
Almgren Larsgösta 7780559@gmail.com