Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hjelte Kia kia.hjelte@moderaterna.se
Nilsson Claes claes.nilsson49@gmail.com
Larsson Helle helle.larsson45@gmail.com
Andersson Jesper jesper.andersson@alleman.se
Lindström Lennart lennart.lindstrom@comhem.se
Eriksson Nellie nellieeriksson@hotmail.com
Lundgren Stina stina.lundgren@botkyrka.se
Spennare Marie spennare@hotmail.com
Kring Bengt bengt.kring@telia.com
Martinsson Ejah ejah.martin@gmail.com
Sen Ufuk ufuks@hotmail.com
Ignat Andrei andrei.o.ignat@gmail.com
Jönsson Yngve R K yngve.jonsson@botkyrka.se
Pejcic Boban boban.pejcic@botkyrka.se
Viitala Willy willy.viitala@botkyrka.se
Nilsson Solveig vmd.solveig@bredband.net
Baker Jimmy jimmy.baker@me.com
Lauberg Lennart lennart.lauberg@hagudden.se
Kulbay Mehmet mehmet.kulbay@gmail.com
Holm Asta asta@malmbacken.se
Erikson Michael michael.erikson@botkyrka.se
Fredin Anders kagghamra@telia.com
Alci Gül alci.g@live.se
Fredin Johan johanfredin@hotmail.com
Gill Faisal info@ghfa.se
Hellichius Thérèse hellichius@gmail.com
Baker Carl carl.w.baker@gmail.com
Johansson Daniel Z danielzjohansson@hotmail.com
Forslund Patrik patrik.forslund83@gmail.com
Engelberth-Fridell Märta martasun_@hotmail.com
Agnorelli Erik erik.agnorelli@hotmail.com
Tibblin Christina christina.tibblin@telia.com
Hjalmarsson Ulf ulfpuff@gmail.com
Johansson Anton anton.johansson@hedera.se
Jönsson Ghazar Filip filipghazar@hotmail.com
Niemi Toivo toivo.m.niemi@gmail.com
Eriksson Thomas thomaseriksson66@gmail.com
Persson Albin albin.a.persson@gmail.com
Holm Sven-Eric sveneric@malmbacken.se
Neubüser Ulla ulla.neubueser@gmail.com
Lundgren Pierre pierre.lundgren@yahoo.se