Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Camilla camilla.eriksson@botkyrka.se
Larsson Pehr-Martin naesla@telia.com
Falck Herbert herbert.falck@live.se
Ahlse Dag dag.ahlse1@botkyrka.se
Johansons Rantins Antra antrajr@gmail.com
Mäkinen Johanna Johanna.Makinen@centerpartiet.se
Lundholm Eva eva_lundholm_81@hotmail.com
Jonasson Sonja Sonja.am.jonasson@gmail.com
Bergström Dzintra Zundes2@hotmail.com
Lundholm Björn iprel@iprel.se
Melander Göran goran@vemego.se
Hägg Benita benita.haegg@gmail.com
Shamany Namir n_shamany@yahoo.com
Zbadi Malek malek.zbadi@gmail.com