Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (75 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Östlin Ebba ebba.ostlin@botkyrka.se
Aslan Robert robert.aslan@botkyrka.se
Melki Gabriel gabriel.melki@botkyrka.se
Daoud Sargon
Gawell Skog Maria m.gawell@hotmail.com
Styffe Martina martina.styffe@gmail.com
Adelly Inga-Lill ia.adelly@gmail.com
Köse Serkan serkan.kose@riksdagen.se
Zune Jean-Pierre jpzune7@gmail.com
Vratonjic Milojka mitcha985@gmail.com
Ekman Marcus marcus.ekman@botkyrka.se
Mendoza Maria maria.gr.mendoza@gmail.com
Richardsson Hans hans.richardsson@telia.com
Gustafzon Anders anders@wiad.se
Sjöström Jens jens.sjostrom@sll.se
Rasmussen Robert robert.rasmus@outlook.com
Soma Aghnatios aghnatiossoma@hotmail.com
Uddén Elisabeth elisabeth.udden@gmail.com
Virta Taina taina.riitta.virta@hotmail.com
Bruto Åsa asa.bruto@gmail.com
Holmqvist Margareta margaretha.holmqvist@hotmail.com
Abdul Khalil Jalil khalil1000se@yahoo.se
Lund Tuva tuva.lund@botkyrka.se
Ericson Bengt bengt.ericson.1954@hotmail.com
Larsson Göran gbltumba@hotmail.com
Pettersson Björn bjorn.pettersson4545@outlook.com
Öztürk Leyla student_stockholm@hotmail.com
Rasmusson Jan-Olof jo.rasmus@bredband.net
Zedell Christina christina.zedell@outlook.com
Ingren Lena lena.ingren@gmail.com
Gökinan Mattias mattias.gokinan@socialdemokraterna.se
Nylund Petra petra.nylund@botkyrka.se
Khatana Shafqat s_shezad@hotmail.com
Ksiazkiewicz Emanuel emanuel.ksiazkiewicz@botkyrka.se
Elcim Selda selda.elcim@kommunal.se
Safari Simon simon.safari@telia.com
Ånstrand Claes
Aziz Youbert youbi.a@gmail.com
Njuguna Daniel mwaos20@hotmail.com
Ben Makram makrambenk@gmail.com
Kurkson Sven-Gunnar sg.kurkson@gmail.com
Nuse Robert robert.nuse@bredband.net
Larsen Stephanie steph76larsen@gmail.com
Eriksson Stefan stefan.eriksson@alfalaval.com
Lehtola Nina dantey2002@hotmail.com
Lahdou Juliana Juliana.lahdo@hotmail.com
Besara Melissa melissabesara@hotmail.com
Johansson Bo 47651johansson@telia.com
Stjernevall Maria maria.stjernevall@botkyrka.se
Ginman Tobias tobiasginman@hotmail.com
Ros Inger inger.ros@tumba.hjart-lung.se
Albitar Hani hani.albitar@abf.se
Arnesson Lotta lottaarnesson@hotmail.com
Ellis Ewa siljevik@bredband.net
Issa Adnan abo_albanat_4_ever@hotmail.com
Sylvan Sara sara.sylvan@gmail.com
Garneij Rolf rolf.garneij@bredband.net
Bergqvist Tomas tomas_bergqvist@me.com
Tony Elias
Josimovic Teodora teodora.josimovic@live.se
Wedberg Eva eva.wedberg51@gmail.com
Eriksson Mai mai.eriksson@iogt.se
Strömqvist Inga-Lill ingalill.stromqvist@bredband.net
Liljedahl Lars-Göran lars-goran.liljedahl@outlook.com
Ergül Yasemin yasemin.e@hotmail.se
Gajic Tanja tanjica62@hotmail.com
Jansson Anders anders.jansson@contenthouse.se
Mörk Birgitta birgitta.mork@telia.com
Engqvist Anna-Maria anna-maria.engqvist@socialdemokraterna.se
Khouri Christian christian-khouri@hotmail.com
Singh Nirlep nirlepsingh@hotmail.com
Hansen Jesper hansenjesper94@gmail.com
Petersson Lennart lennart.s.petersson@telia.com
Andersson Greek Ulf ulf.anderssongreek@gmail.com
Vakant