Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Opolitisk (opol)

Antal personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Westin Johan johan.westin@botkyrka.se
Gudmark Lennart lennart.gudmark@botkyrka.se
Vakant
Kotka Katja
Åkerlund Niklas
Jonsson Sven jonsson.sven@gmail.com
Di Dato Michele michele.didato@ttpfotboll.se
Balci Naciye naciye.balci@botkyrka.se
Berglund Kerstin Kerstin.Berglund@botkyrka.se
Ottosson Madelen
Wåhleman Mats mats.wahleman@helamanniskan.se
Karlsson Helena helena.karlsson3@botkyrka.se
Koncernsamordnare
Fry Natassia natassia.fry@kompissverige.se
Andersson Mattias mattias.ma.andersson@arbetsformedlingen.se
Knutsson Mathias mathias.knutsson@botkyrka.se
Noyan Fuat fuat.noyan@abf.se
Karlsson Jan karlssonjan33@gmail.com
af Jochnick Alexander alexander@afjochnick.com
Therén Tomas tomas.theren@gmail.com