Förtroendevalda i Botkyrka kommun

Opolitisk (opol)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Treschow Michael michael.treschow@wfab.se
af Jochnick Alexander alexander@afjochnick.com
Begum Shahina shahina.begum1@gmail.com
Westin Johan johan.westin@botkyrka.se
Gudmark Lennart lennart.gudmark@botkyrka.se
Vakant
Angermund-Carlsson Catharina nina.angermund-carlsson@botkyrka.se
Kotka Katja
Åkerlund Niklas
Jonsson Sven jonsson.sven@gmail.com
Craas Camilla camilla.craas@verdandi.se
Di Dato Michele michele.didato@ttpfotboll.se
Balci Naciye naciye.balci@botkyrka.se
Fridlund Gustav gustav.fridlund@botkyrka.se
Berglund Kerstin Kerstin.Berglund@botkyrka.se
Ottosson Madelen
Wåhleman Mats mats.wahleman@helamanniskan.se
Karlsson Helena helena.karlsson3@botkyrka.se
Koncernsamordnare
Fry Natassia natassia.fry@kompissverige.se
Andersson Mattias mattias.ma.andersson@arbetsformedlingen.se